Board of Directors

The Pleasure Island Chamber of Commerce 2021 Board of Directors and Professional Staff met via ZOOM on December 17th, 2020 for their Annual Meeting

2021 Pleasure Island Board of Directors 

Steve Stefanovich, Chair, GO Automotive

Garner Von Cannon, Vice Chair, Von Cannon & Associates Insurance Services

LeeAnn Tluchowski, Secretary, Malama Cafe'

Lynne Willis, Treasurer, CMS Tool & Die

Andrea Cinanni-Wilson, Southern Sign Company

Ked Cottrell, Nauti Dogs

Noel Stevens, Hoplite, ChristmaSea, Lake Park Steakhouse, CB Cigar Box

Tom Ullring, Courtyard Marriott-Carolina Beach

Cindy Washington, C.A.W. Management

Fred Zaytoun, FredCo Accounting Solutions, Inc.

Carey Jones, The Production Source

Dolores Coe, Island Realty

Patricia Jones, Good Hops Brewing

Lynn Halterman, Chair Emeritus, SeaCoast Consulting Group


Alannah C. Keeler, Office Manager, Pleasure Island Chamber of Commerce